Another Breakdown (Download)


Trance is back and it's brought the original flavour with it! Uplifting Trance mix featuring tracks from Armin Van Buuren, Delerium and Solarstone.

01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. And Kim Kiona – Coming Home (Vocal Mix)
02. Craig Connelly, Dan Dobson, Elle Ve – Battleground (Extended Trance Mix)
03. Photographer vs. Armin van Buuren – Airport Shivers
04. ReOrder, Katty Heath – Love Again (Blue5Even Remix)
05. Audrey Gallagher, Solis & Sean Truby – What It Takes To Love You (UCast Extended Remix)
06. Delerium – Silence (Ram Remix)
07. Gareth Emery Ft Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Ram Remix)
08. Liam Wilson – Audio 5 (Karzen Techlifted Remix)
09. Ana Criado – The Force Of The Blow (Ucast Remix)
10. Sean Mathews – Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
11. Andres Sanchez & Amber Traill – Point Of Rescue (Vocal Extended)
12. Ost & Meyer – Fortress (Dan Stone Remix)
13. John O’callaghan & Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky Featuring Audrey Gallagher (Signum vs. Ram Remix)
14. Solarstone, Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
15. Gary Mcphail – Together